The inaugural BeeGFS Virtual Community Meeting takes place on October 9th and will provide attendees with a comprehensive overview of the latest version of BeeGFS, technology updates, along with a sneak peek of the BeeGFS product plans, delivered by the BeeGFS development team.

Attendees will also hear from innovative BeeGFS users including Clemson University and Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology, who will share their experiences with BeeGFS, and the benefits they have seen and challenges they have overcome since deploying BeeGFS.

Developed with a strong focus on performance and designed for ease of use, simple installation, and management, BeeGFS is one of the leading parallel file systems that continues to grow and gain significant popularity in the community and has evolved into a world-wide valued filesystem offering maximum performance, scalability, high flexibility, and robustness.

The BeeGFS Virtual Community Meeting will be a valuable interactive webinar for all BeeGFS users and partners.

Date: October 9th, 2019

Time:  5:00 PM (CET) 8:00 AM (Pacific) 11:00 AM (EST)

Please contact marketing@thinkparq.com if you have any questions regarding the BeeGFS Virtual Community Meeting.